Membership Join/Renew Benefits
Menu
Contact Us

To learn more, please contact the WIT Office at 1-800-643-4892.

Office hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. CST weekdays.

Consumer Engagement Manager
Denise Hagen
Phone 641-585-6728
drhagen@wgo.net

Winnebago Outdoor Adventures Administrator
Pam Urbatsch
Phone 641-585-6466
purbatsch@wgo.net

Winnebago Outdoor Adventures Administrator
Merrisa Petersen
Phone 641-585-6267
mmpetersen@wgo.net

Winnebago Visitors Center Supervisor
Melissa Kearney
Phone 641-585-6834
mkearney@wgo.net

WIT Club Marketing Specialist
Brynn Daniels
Phone 641-585-6464
bdaniels@wgo.net

WIT Club Membership Specialist
Kathryn Padgett
Phone 641-585-6874
kbpadgett@wgo.net

Eastern Area Representatives
Stewart & Tammy Smith
Phone Stewart: 240-538-3369, Tammy: 240-538-3370
witeast@wgo.net

Western Area Representatives
Butch & Becky Moore
Phone Butch: 269-615-7049, Becky: 269-615-7050
witwest@wgo.net

Central Area Representatives
Patrick & Janet Wright
Phone Patrick: 405-641-9059, Janet: 405-620-7871
witcentral@wgo.net